Atlantic chain fat

AtlanticSKU: 080-22458

colour: Black
Price:
Sale price9,90 €

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
Sold out

Description

A highly specialized lubricant for every area of ​​application of the bicycle chain - in dry and wet backgrounds.
Extremely long lubrication intervals for everyday drivers. Pressure -resistant to the racing bike at hard time. Provide and adhesive for mountain bikers in the field. The teflon particles it contains form a thin protective film with emergency lubrication properties. The friction is reduced to a minimum in the long term. Special polymers ensure extremely high wear protection. Precise switching processes and a calm run of the chain are guaranteed. Particularly crawl and liable, O-ring neutral. Excellent corrosion protection


Product information "chain fat ptfe"
The all-round lubricant known in the bicycle industry and widespread all-round lubricating material ensures optimal results for every application. Extremely long lubrication intervals for everyday drivers. Pressure -resistant to the racing bike at hard time. Provide and adhesive for mountain bikers in the field. Full performance in dry and wet conditions.
The teflon particles it contains form a thin protective film with emergency lubrication properties. Friction and wear are reduced to a minimum. Precise switching processes and a calm run of the chain are guaranteed. The special lubricant is particularly crawling and liable, O-ring neutral and offers excellent corrosion protection.
The capillary tube enables a precise application.

Application
With a brush attachment: Simply put the brush on the chain, turn it freely and spray the chain fat ptfe in the meantime consistently onto the chain. Due to the mechanical friction of the soft brush hair, deposits and old lubricant remains are gentle and rinsed. At the same time, the chain gets a new basic flour and is optimally protected for the next 200 - 500 km (depending on the terrain). Let the chain go through completely twice. Then you can put the lubricant attracted for a few minutes and repeat the application a second time.

With capillary tube: Thanks to the capillary tube, you can easily put the chain fat ptfe on the side of the chain members. The lubricant ends up exactly where it should go. In the meantime, you slowly let the chain slide over the pinion by pedal rotation until an even lubricating film is created. For an optimal result, you should first free the chain of dirt and old lubricants with the Atlantic chain cleaner.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

*Currently free shipping from 49,-€ in Germany & Austria!

Shipping Costs Germany

Parcel shipping with DHL 2-4 days (spare parts, accessories, clothing) 3,95 €
Bicycle shipping standard 3-5 days 19,00 €
Bicycle shipping Overnight (business day to business day) 39,00 €

Shipping Costs Austria
Parcel shipping with DHL 2-4 days (spare parts, accessories, clothing) 3,95 €
Bicycle shipping standard 3-5 days 49,00 €
Bicycle shipping Overnight (working day on working day) 69,00 €

Shipping Costs France
Parcel shipping with DHL 2-4 days (spare parts, accessories, clothing) 9,00 €
Bicycle shipping standard 5-7 days 59,00 €

The collection of the goods (Click & Collect) in our store is always free of charge. In addition, we deliver goods with our own delivery vehicle up to a radius of 30 km and charge a flat rate of € 9.95 for this.

Would you like to lease a Bike or an E-Bike? We work with all common leasing providers. A step by step guide and the application form "Leasing request" can be found below on this page.

Step by step instructions "Leasing Request":

  1. Put your Bike and possibly accessories in the Basket
  2. If you have selected all the products go to the Check Out
  3. Choose the shipping method
  4. Choose as a payment method: "Leasing request"
  5. Complete your order
  6. On the order confirmation page you will find the link to Application form "Leasing request"
  7. Follow the instructions and Fill the application form completely
  8. Send the application form "Leasing request"
  9. Wait for the Confirmation from us. If the leasing relationship comes into being, you will be informed immediately by us and can pick up your bike or we will send it to you.****

If the leasing is not confirmed, no costs will be incurred for you.

Thank you for choosing Hild Radwelt!

{Formbuilder: 32930}

*As soon as the leasing application has been checked, it will be checked again by the employer and the leasing company. This can take 1 to 4 weeks (confirmation depends on the employer and the order situation of the leasing company).

** For online leasing processes, we charge a service flat rate of € 149. This is collected when a leasing is created in connection with the shipping of the bike. The service flat rate includes the contract processing as well as the entire logistics with packaging & shipping, mail order insurance and delivery on the day of your choice.
(With Jobrad, the flat rate can be included in the leasing rate, for other leasing providers it is billed individually.)

*** With the delivery of a Pegasus E -Bike, you will receive a frame lock with chain for € 49.95. 


Technische Daten

You might also like this

Atlantic Kettenfett

SKU: 080-22458

Farbe: Schwarz
Preis:
Sonderpreis9,90 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lagerbestand:
Ausverkauft
Ein hochspezialisierter Schmierstoff für jedes Einsatzgebiet der Fahrradkette - bei trockenen und nassen Verhältnissen.
Extrem lange Schmierintervalle für den Alltagsfahrer. Druckbeständig bei härtestem Antritt auf dem Rennrad. Ergiebig und haftend für Mountainbiker im Gelände. Die enthaltenen Teflonpartikel bilden einen dünnen Schutzfilm mit Notschmiereigenschaften. Die Reibung wird langfristig auf ein Minimum reduziert. Spezielle Polymere sorgen für einen extrem hohen Verschleißschutz. Präzise Schaltvorgänge und ein ruhiger Lauf der Kette sind garantiert. Besonders kriech- und haftfähig, O-Ring neutral. Hervorragender Korrosionsschutz


Produktinformationen "Kettenfett PTFE"
Der in der Fahrradbranche bekannte und weit verbreitete Allround-Schmierstoff sorgt bei jeder Anwendung für optimale Ergebnisse. Extrem lange Schmierintervalle für den Alltagsfahrer. Druckbeständig bei härtestem Antritt auf dem Rennrad. Ergiebig und haftend für Mountainbiker im Gelände. Volle Performance bei trockenen und nassen Verhältnissen.
Die enthaltenen Teflonpartikel bilden einen dünnen Schutzfilm mit Notschmiereigenschaften. Reibung und Verschleiß werden auf ein Minimum reduziert. Präzise Schaltvorgänge und ein ruhiger Lauf der Kette sind garantiert. Der Spezialschmierstoff ist besonders kriech- und haftfähig, O-Ring neutral und bietet einen hervorragenden Korrosionsschutz.
Das Kapillarrohr ermöglicht eine punktgenaue Anwendung.

Anwendung
Mit Pinselaufsatz: Setz den Pinsel einfach auf die Kette, drehe sie im Freilauf und sprühe das Kettenfett PTFE währenddessen durchgängig auf die Kette. Durch die mechanische Reibung der weichen Pinselhaare werden Ablagerungen und alte Schmierstoffreste schonend gelöst und abgespült. Gleichzeitig erhält die Kette eine neue Grundschmeirung und ist für die nächsten 200 - 500 km (je nach Terrain) wieder optimal geschützt. Lass die Kette zweimal komplett durchlaufen. Danach kannst Du den Schmierstoff einige Minuten anziehen lassen und wiederholst die Anwendung ein zweites Mal.

Mit Kapillarröhrchen: Dank des Kapillarröhrchens kannst Du das Kettenfett PTFE ganz einfach seitlich von oben auf die Kettenglieder geben. Der Schmierstoff landet genau dort, wo er hin soll. Währenddessen lässt Du die Kette langsam per Pedaldrehung über die Ritzel gleiten, bis ein gleichmäßiger Schmierfilm entsteht. Für ein optimales Ergebnis solltest Du vorher mit dem ATLANTIC Kettenreiniger die Kette von Schmutz und alten Schmierstoffresten befreien.

Versand Deutschland

Fahrräder, E-Bikes, Fahrradträger & Kinderanhänger versenden wir mit der Spedition GO! Express. Sobald deine Bestellung Versandfertig ist kontaktieren wir dich um einen Liefertermin mit dir zu vereinbaren.

Alle anderen Artikel versenden wir per DHL.

Du kannst deine Bestellung auch kostenlos in unserem Geschäft abholen. Darüber hinaus liefern wir deine Bestellung mit unserem eigenen Lieferfahrzeug bis zu einem Umkreis von 30 km.

Versand Österreich

Fahrräder, E-Bikes, Fahrradträger & Kinderanhänger versenden wir mit der Spedition GO! Express. Sobald deine Bestellung Versandfertig ist kontaktieren wir dich um einen Liefertermin mit dir zu vereinbaren.

Alle anderen Artikel versenden wir per DHL.

Versand Frankreich

Fahrräder, E-Bikes, Fahrradträger & Kinderanhänger versenden wir per Spedition. Sobald deine Bestellung Versandfertig ist kontaktieren wir dich um einen Liefertermin mit dir zu vereinbaren.

Alle anderen Artikel versenden wir per DHL.

Versand Schweiz

Fahrräder, E-Bikes, Fahrradträger & Kinderanhänger versenden wir per Spedition. Sobald deine Bestellung Versandfertig ist kontaktieren wir dich um einen Liefertermin mit dir zu vereinbaren.

Alle anderen Artikel versenden wir per DHL.

Versandkosten

Land DHL Paketversand 2-3 Tage Fahrradversand 2-3 Tage
Deutschland 4,90€, ab 99€ Versandkostenfrei 19,90€, ab 750€ Versandkostenfrei
Österreich 9,00€, ab 200€ Versandkostenfrei 59€, ab 2000€ Versandkostenfrei
Frankreich 9,00€, ab 200€ Versandkostenfrei 59€, ab 2000€ Versandkostenfrei
Schweiz 19€ 250€, Lieferzeit 5-7 Tage

Alle Fahrräder & E-Bikes sind fahrfertig montiert. Nach dem Auspacken musst du nur den Lenker gerade stellen und die Pedale anschrauben. Eine Montageanleitung liegt für alle genannten Punkte bei.

Anleitung "Leasing Anfrage":

  1. Lege dein ausgewähltes Fahrrad und gegebenenfalls Zubehör in den Warenkorb
  2. Wenn du alle Produkte ausgewählt hast gehe zur Kasse
  3. Wähle als Zahlungsmethode: "Leasing Anfrage"
  4. Schließe deine Bestellung ab
  5. Nach Bestellabschluss kontaktiert dich unser Team per E-Mail. (Du kannst das unten stehende Formular nach deiner Bestellung auch direkt ausfüllen und abschicken, um den Vorgang zu beschleunigen.)
  6. Sobald wir alle nötigen Informationen von dir erhalten haben erstellen wir einen Leasingangebot und reichen dieses beim Leasinganbieter ein.
  7. Das Angebot kannst du im Online-Portal des Leasinganbieters bestätigen und an deinen Arbeitgeber übergeben.
  8. Der Antrag wird dann durch deinen Arbeitgeber und den Leasinganbieter geprüft und freigegeben.
  9. Warte auf die Bestätigung von uns. Bei Zustandekommen des Leasingverhältnisses wirst du sofort durch uns informiert, und kannst dein Fahrrad abholen oder wir versenden es an dich.

Vielen Dank, dass du dich für Hild Radwelt entschieden hast!

Formular "Leasing Anfrage":

Technische Daten

Das könnte dir auch gefallen